业务介绍

媒体服务

我們媒體服務的廣告商主要包括汽車製造商及汽車品牌區域辦事處。隨著數以百萬的消費者訪問我們的平台,獲取汽車資訊,我们已成为汽车制造商及汽车品牌区域办公室开展广告及促销活动方面日趋重要的媒介。

汽车制造商通常利用我们的广告服务进行品牌推广、新车型发布和促销。我们庞大且不断增长的以购买和用车为导向的用户群,为汽车制造商的营销信息提供了广泛的传播渠道。我们的先进技术使我们能够將我們的用戶群細分為多個不同維度,包括用户的地理位置及特定车型兴趣,从而使我们能够将广告投放到目标受众。

利用我们庞大的用户群和大量的论坛发帖数据,我们向汽车制造商提供了比传统的客户调查或其他售后反馈渠道更可靠及时的商业见解。例如,我们分析论坛上的用户帖子,评估消费者的反应。此外,我们通过线上营销活动和用户论坛活动,为汽车制造商客户组织了各种类型的全国性或地方性线下活动,以补充广告和经销商订阅服务。

线索服务

通过我们的经销商订阅服务,经销商可以通过我们的网站营销其库存和服务,从而将其实体展厅的覆盖范围扩展到中国数百万潜在互联网用户。通过我们的经销商应用程序界面,经销商可以在我们的网站和上传他们的汽车库存、价格和促销信息,潜在买车人士可在线上或通过平台所示的电话号码资讯更多详情信息及安排试驾。我们的经销商订户可以跟踪我们网站及移动应用程序中与客户的所有互动,分析销售线索数目并评估其营销活动的效益。

我们不断开发我们的经销商订阅服务,并已开始实行其他的优化和升级服务,我们相信其将能够让我们根据消费者行为及偏好扩大销售线索并加强销售线索转化率及个性化营销,进一步提供不同价位的升级订阅套餐。

我们还免费向汽车经销商提供一些经销商订阅服务的基本功能,使更多的经销商能够了解订阅服务的好处,并帮助转化为付费订阅用户。

在线营销及其他

对于新车交易,我们通过提供全方位的在线交易平台车商城(Autohome Mall)为汽车制造商提供基于平台的服务及交易导向的市场营销解决方案,用户可以查看汽车相关信息,购买汽车制造商提供的优惠券以获取折扣并购买商品完成交易。

对于二手车交易,我们投资了天天拍车(“天天拍”), 天天拍是一家經營線上二手車拍賣平台的公司,可帮助我们开发二手车C2B2C模型并形成交易系统。我们通过提供广泛的汽车相关服务来撮合车辆交易,例如销售线索、用户简介生成、提供汽车金融产品和评估工具。。我们透过融合天天拍的线下汽车检测、所有权转让服务及基于在线服务的其他辅助性服务为用户提供全面的汽车相关服务。

我们提供完整的基于在线的金融服务,以服务于消费者拥车的完整生命周期。据用户偏好及我们的大数据分析,我们作为持有中国银保监会颁发的相关执照的保险经纪服务提供商向有车金融需求的用户推荐由我们的合作金融机构提供并适合彼等的广泛贷款及保险产品,以促成交易。我们亦引进由合作金融机构向汽车销售商提供的商业贷款。通过我们的平台,我们使需要车金融的用户和汽车卖方能够方便地获取各种优质贷款和保险产品,并使我们的合作金融伙伴能够有效地增加其金融交易量。

我们基于大数据功能为汽车制造商和经销商客户提供数据分析工具以及销售和营销解决方案,并整合了AR,VR,大数据和语音识别技术,以实现丰富多样的功能。我们以数据产品形式向汽车制造商客户提供智能研发、智能新车上市、智能转化及智能活动。我们为经销商提供的端到端SaaS服务包括智能展厅、智慧网销(直接呼叫中心)、智慧外呼、智慧助手、智慧销售及智慧售后。我们的SaaS功能再加上我们的核心ABC技术,使我们得以沿着汽车价值链扩展


 

© 2004-2021 Autohome Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Our Services

Our Services

Advertising Services

Our advertisers are comprised primarily of automakers and new automobile dealers. As millions of consumers visit our websites for automotive information, we have become an increasingly important medium for automakers and dealers to conduct their advertising campaigns.

Automakers typically utilize our advertising services for brand promotion, new model releases and sales promotions. Our large and growing automobile purchase- and ownership-oriented user base provides a broad reach for automakers' marketing messages. Our advanced technologies, which allow us to segment our user base in a number of different dimensions, including by users' geographical location and specific automotive interests, enable us to place advertisements with targeted audiences.

Leveraging our large user base and extensive forum posting data, we provide automakers with more reliable and timely business insights than traditional customer surveys or other post-sales feedback channels. For instance, we analyze user posts in our forums to evaluate consumer response. In addition, we organize various types of offline national or local events for our automaker and dealer customers through our online marketing campaigns and user forum activities to complement our advertising and dealer subscription services.

Dealer Subscription Services

Our dealer subscription services allow dealers to market their inventory and services through our websites, extending the reach of their physical showrooms to potentially millions of internet users in China. Through our dealer application interface, dealers can create their online showrooms hosted on our websites and upload their automobile inventories, pricing and promotional information. Potential automobile purchasers can interact with our dealer subscribers online or through toll free numbers provided by us to inquire for more detailed information and schedule test drives. Our dealer subscribers can track all the interactions with their customers originating from our websites, analyze the number of sales leads and assess the effectiveness of their marketing activities.

We continue to develop our dealer subscription services, which we believe will allow us to reach additional dealers by enabling us to offer basic and advanced subscriptions at different price levels.

We also offer some basic functions of our dealer subscription services to automobile dealers for free, which allows more dealers to appreciate the benefits of our subscription services, and helps us convert them into paying subscribers.

Online Marketplace and Others

For new vehicle transactions, we provide platform-based services and transaction-oriented marketing solutions to automakers through Autohome Mall, a full-service online transaction platform for users to review automotive-related information, purchase coupons offered by automakers for discounts and make purchases to complete the transaction.

For used vehicle transactions, our investment in TTP Car Inc. (or TTP), a company operating an online bidding platform for used automobiles helps us develop the used car C2B2C model and form a transaction system. We facilitate the vehicle transactions through providing a wide range of auto-related services, such as leads generation, user profile generation, offering of auto financing products and valuation tools. We provide comprehensive auto-related services to our users by integrating TTP’s offline vehicle examination, ownership transfer services and other ancillary services with our online-based services.

We provide comprehensive online-based financial services for the complete consumer automobile ownership life cycle. Based on users’ preferences and our big data analysis, we recommend a broad range of loans, leases and insurance products offered by our cooperative financial institutions to our users that have auto financing needs and match them to facilitate transactions. We also introduced merchant loans offered by our cooperative financial institutions to automobile sellers. Through our platform, we enable our users and automobile sellers who are in need of auto financing to easily access various high-quality loans and insurance products and allow our cooperative financial partners to effectively increase the volume of their financing transactions.

We offer data analytical tools and sales and marketing solutions to our automaker and dealer customers based on our big data capability and integrates the technologies of AR, VR, big data and voice recognition to achieve diversified functions. Our data products consist of automaker data products such as Che Zhi Ku (车智库), Che Zhi Yun (车智云), Intelligent New Car Launch, Intelligent Leads, Intelligent Activities and dealer data products such as Smart E-marketing, Smart Direct Call Center and Smart Assistant. These data products as a whole form an end-to-end CRM system for our automaker and dealer customers.


 

© 2004-2020 Autohome Inc. All Rights Reserved.